Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Hippodrome Performing Arts Center - Baltimore, MD

Hippodrome Performing Arts Center - Baltimore, MD

All events at Hippodrome Performing Arts Center

Sat Feb 24 2 PM
Peter Pan
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 24 8 PM
Peter Pan
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 25 1 PM
Peter Pan
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Feb 25 6:30 PM
Peter Pan
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 09 8 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Mar 17 3 PM
Celtic Woman
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Mar 19 8 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed Mar 20 8 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 8 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 8 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 2 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 8 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 1 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 6:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Apr 16 8 PM
Mamma Mia
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed Apr 17 8 PM
Mamma Mia
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Apr 18 8 PM
Mamma Mia
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 8 PM
Mamma Mia
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Apr 20 2 PM
Mamma Mia
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Apr 20 8 PM
Mamma Mia
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Apr 21 1 PM
Mamma Mia
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Apr 21 6:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 26 8 PM
Stomp
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 2 PM
Stomp
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 8 PM
Stomp
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri May 03 8 PM
London Film Music Orchestra
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue May 07 8 PM
Clue - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed May 08 8 PM
Clue - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu May 09 8 PM
Clue - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri May 10 8 PM
Clue - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat May 11 2 PM
Clue - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 11 8 PM
Clue - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun May 12 1 PM
Clue - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 12 6:30 PM
Clue - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun May 19 7 PM
Amy Grant
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jun 26 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 27 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jun 28 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 29 2 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 6:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 22 1 PM
& Juliet
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 22 6:30 PM
& Juliet
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Sep 24 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Sep 25 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Sep 26 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 27 8 PM
& Juliet
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 28 2 PM
& Juliet
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
& Juliet
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Nov 12 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Nov 13 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Nov 14 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 15 8 PM
MJ - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 16 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 16 8 PM
MJ - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Nov 17 1 PM
MJ - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Nov 17 6:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 07 8 PM
Life Of Pi
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 08 1 PM
Life Of Pi
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 08 6:30 PM
Life Of Pi
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Dec 10 7:30 PM
Life Of Pi
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Dec 11 7:30 PM
Life Of Pi
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Dec 12 7:30 PM
Life Of Pi
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 13 8 PM
Life Of Pi
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 14 2 PM
Life Of Pi
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jan 07 7:30 PM 2025
Annie
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jan 08 7:30 PM 2025
Annie
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jan 09 7:30 PM 2025
Annie
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 10 8 PM 2025
Annie
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 11 2 PM 2025
Annie
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 11 8 PM 2025
Annie
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jan 12 1 PM 2025
Annie
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jan 12 6:30 PM 2025
Annie
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Feb 12 7:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 13 2 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 13 7:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 14 8 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 15 2 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 15 8 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 16 1 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 16 6:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Feb 18 7:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Feb 19 7:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 20 7:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 21 8 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 22 2 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 22 8 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 23 1 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 23 6:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Feb 25 7:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Feb 26 7:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 27 7:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 28 8 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 01 2 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 01 8 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 02 1 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 02 6:30 PM 2025
The Lion King
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 01 7:30 PM 2025
Shucked
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Apr 02 7:30 PM 2025
Shucked
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 03 7:30 PM 2025
Shucked
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 04 8 PM 2025
Shucked
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 05 2 PM 2025
Shucked
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 05 8 PM 2025
Shucked
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 06 1 PM 2025
Shucked
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 06 6:30 PM 2025
Shucked
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 18 8 PM 2025
Come From Away
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 19 2 PM 2025
Come From Away
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Apr 19 8 PM 2025
Come From Away
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue May 06 7:30 PM 2025
Some Like it Hot
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed May 07 7:30 PM 2025
Some Like it Hot
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu May 08 7:30 PM 2025
Some Like it Hot
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 09 8 PM 2025
Some Like it Hot
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 10 2 PM 2025
Some Like it Hot
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 10 8 PM 2025
Some Like it Hot
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 11 1 PM 2025
Some Like it Hot
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 11 6:30 PM 2025
Some Like it Hot
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jun 03 7:30 PM 2025
Chicago - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jun 04 7:30 PM 2025
Chicago - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 05 7:30 PM 2025
Chicago - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jun 06 8 PM 2025
Chicago - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 07 2 PM 2025
Chicago - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 07 8 PM 2025
Chicago - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 08 1 PM 2025
Chicago - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 08 6:30 PM 2025
Chicago - The Musical
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...